Contact Us

Get in touch

 



WEDP Office

Branch  Offices

City City Coordinator’s Name E-Mail Address
Addis Ababa Suriat Jemal suriat@wedpet.org
Addis Ababa ZIYEN MEKONEN ziyen@wedpet.org
Addis Ababa Mammo Assefa mamo@wedpet.org
Addis Ababa Eyerusalem Geremew Demeke eyerusalem@wedpet.org
Bahir Dar belaynesh nigussie belaynesh@wedpet.org
Hawassa Mahlet Solomon mahlet@wedpet.org
Adama Muluken Tesfaye muluken@wedpet.org
Dire Dawa Dareskedar Abebe dareskedar@wedpet.org
Assela Mahammed Obssa mohammed.obsa@wedpet.org
Axum frewayne Hadgu ferwayne@wedpet.org
Dilla Sintayehu Girma sintayehu@wedpet.org
Gondar yabebal mezgebu yabebal@wedpet.org